Contact Us

Chapter Chairperson

Bio Pic

Scott Jupp

scott.jupp@sbdinc.com

Chapter Vice Chairperson

Sam

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Asselstine

sam.asselstine@ca.g4s.com

 

Chapter Treasurer

Brine Hamilton

 

 

 

 

Brine Hamilton

brine.hamilton@uhn.ca

 

Chapter Secretary

Brad

 

 

 

 

Brad Stewart

brad.stewart@grhosp.on.ca

 

Region 7 Chairperson

 

RenaudJ

 

 

 

 

Jay Renaud

Jay.Renaud@theroyal.ca

 

Executive Advisor

Paul

 

 

 

 

Paul Greenwood

greenwoodp@smh.ca

 

Executive Advisor and Golf Committee

Todd Milne

 

 

 

 

Todd Milne

todd.milne@uhn.on.ca

 

Executive Advisor and Golf Committee

IMG_4134

Andrew Aris

Andrew_Aris@camh.net